All staff can be reached through the Museum main number, 816-753-5784, 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. CST Monday–Friday. You may also leave a written message via the Museum's contact form.

General Contact Info

Kemper Museum of Contemporary Art
4420 Warwick Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64111
Telephone: 816-753-5784   Fax: 816-753-5806

Kemper Museum Staff


Sean O'Harrow, Executive Director

Philip Bakala, Executive Assistant



Erin Dziedzic, Director of Curatorial Affairs

Jade Powers, Assistant Curator

Sandy Davis, Chief Registrar and Exhibitions Manager

Elizabeth Lumpkin, Registrar and Rights & Reproductions Manager

William Toney, Lead Preparator



Mary Susan Dubinski, Director of Education

Jessica Thompson-Lee, Museum Educator for Youth and Families


Visitor Services

Brooks Fitzpatrick, Visitor Services Associate



Don Schreiner, Director of Advancement

Gayle Hathorne, Development Coordinator​

Martha Atlas, Grant Writer



Kathy Surber, Director of Finance and Accounting

Vickie Davis, Finance Manager

Ryann Moore, Finance Associate


Marketing & Communications                                                                  

Breeze Richardson, Director of Marketing and Communications


Human Resources                                                   

Diane Lambert, Human Resources Manager


Museum Protection                                                 

Neal Dazey, Museum Protection and Operations Manager

Andy Ozier, Museum Protection Assistant Manager

Max Pond, Kemper Museum Site Supervisor

Stephanie Eckermann, Kemper East Site Supervisor

Donmeano Jackson, Museum Protection Officer II

Doug Tuttle, Museum Protection Officer II

Graham Carroll, Museum Protection Officer I

Anna Diouf, Museum Protection Officer I 

Paige Gordon, Museum Protection Officer I

Alexander Isgriggs, Museum Protection Officer I

Elise Kelly, Museum Protection Officer I

Ian Teeple, Museum Protection Officer I

Bessy Villeda, Museum Protection Officer I

Café Sebastienne                                                     

Mickey Priolo, General Manager – Café Sebastienne

Rick Mullins, Executive Chef

Darby Wesley, Sous Chef

Caroline Kish, Sous Chef


Special Events

Betty Kindler, Special Events Manager

Natasha Olinetchouk, Assistant Event Manager


Museum Shop                                                          

Abbey Sandberg, Retail Operations Manager

Luke Blevins, Museum Shop Sales Associate

Indrasari Mursid, Museum Shop Sales Associate



Paul Watts, Facility Manager

Kemper Museum Trustees

Mary Kemper Wolf, Chairman

L. Joshua Sosland, Vice Chairman

William C. Gautreaux

Karen Holland

Mariner Kemper

Alexander “Sandy” Kemper

Clyde Wendel

Bebe Hunt, Trustee Emerita, Co-Founder

Dennis Rilinger, Secretary

Kemper Museum Board of Directors

Consuelo Cruz

Lindsay Major